The Scorpion 4: The Treasure of The Templars

$11.95
In Stock


Calculate Shipping



Express Post - $17.00 (ETA: 2 days)
Express Post (3kg - approx 4-5 books)
Cinebook Only Rate - $0.00 (ETA: 4 days)
I am buying only Cinebook titles (e.g Lucky Luke, Blake & Mortimer) that are IN STOCK so postage is FREE! Orders received before 3pm despatched same day - delivery is normally between 2-4 days [depending on location]
Best Rate - $8.95 (ETA: 4 days)
Best rate parcel for IN STOCK ITEMS only. Minimum $3.00-Maximum $8.95. Any excess will be refunded.
Overseas Delivery - $65.00 (ETA: 7 days)
We will contact you prior to despatch with an accurate shipping fee. As costs vary considerably [your location, weight of item] we'd rather provide a precise figure; one size does not fit all.

1st English Edition

By Stephen DESBERG
Illustrated by Enrico Marini

257 x 184 mm. 48pp Suitable for: 15+ years..
In stock in Australia now for immediate despatch

The Scorpion must now find Peter's Cross - and with it, the treasure of the Knights Templar.

On the run from both agents of the Vatican and Ottoman authorities, the Scorpion is forced into uneasy alliances to continue his quest. Riding towards the Holy Land, the motley band begins to unravel the secrets of the Templars. But as loyalties shift, a confrontation looms, and in the shadow of an inverted cross, a forgotten truth will resurface that could destroy Trebaldi's power ...

Key Points:
  • A great way to learn about 17th century Italy
  • A mix of romance, political intrigue, murder and cloak-and-dagger mystery with brilliant humour and wit
  • The Scorpion is a true swashbuckler in the tradition of The Scarlet Pimpernel and Zorro
  • Hugely popular series, translated into over eight languages

(9781849180467)

SKU 9781849180467
Barcode # 9781849180467
Brand Cinebook
Artist / Author Stephen DESBERG

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other book&volume users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


We Also Recommend



Others Also Bought



More From This Category